Coming soon…

Copper Wedding Inspiration

“Through Love all that is bitter will be sweet,

Through Love all that is copper will be gold,

Through Love all dregs will become wine,

through Love all pain will turn to medicine.”

-Rumi
Melissa Jill Photography

Melissa Jill Photographymelissa jill photographymelissa jill photographymelissa jill photographymelissa jill photography

View More: http://melissajill.pass.us/paper_crown_imoni

melissa jill photographymelissa jill photographymelissa jill photography melissa jill photography

View More: http://melissajill.pass.us/paper_crown_imoni

melissa jill photography

melissa jill photography

melissa jill photography

melissa jill photography

melissa jill photographymelissa jill photography

It was such a joy to create the florals for this gorgeous copper wedding inspiration shoot, created by the very talented Rachael Dufresne of Imoni Events. She had me at “copper”, “Paper Crown gowns”, Melissa Jill photographing… and then all of the other incredible vendors that banded together to pull such a unique and fun wedding shoot. It was so cool to witness how we took Rachael’s cues and inspiration and were given the creative freedom to create our individual pieces to provide an amazing and very doable wedding look.

Here’s the amazing team:
gowns- Paper Crown http://paper-crown.com@papercrown, tux- The black Tuxhttps://theblacktux.com @theblacktux, linens- La Tyvola https://latavolalinen.com @latavolalinen, paper goods- Wiley Valentine http://www.wileyvalentine.com @wileyvalentine, hair-Emily Hughes http://hairbyemilyhughes.com @hairbyemilyhughes, makeup-Arielle Rondeau
http://cremedelamakeup.com @ariellerondeau, cake- HeartSweets Cake http://www.heartsweetcakes.com @heartsweetcakes, accessories- Kendra Scott http://www.kendrascott.com @kendrascott, table, tableware, chairs-Event Rents http://www.eventrents.net @eventrents, ceremony benches-Tremaine Ranch http://www.tremaineranch.com @tremaineranch, design, styling, planning, coordination-imoni Events http://imonievents.com @instaimoni, location-Four Seasons Scottsdale http://www.fourseasons.com/scottsdale @fsscottsdale, photography-Melissa Jill http://www.melissajill.com @melissajill

FEATURED ON GREEN WEDDING SHOES 

no comments
Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

UA-52898526-1
Menu